Menu

Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softly

Lucy Carver

The second book in the thrilling Young, Gifted and Dead series about a boarding school for the wealthy and gifted elite. Perfect for fans of Gallagher Girls

After the tragic events of last term, Alyssa arrives back at St Jude's to a school full of freaked-out students. They are wary of her ability to remember every tiny thing they do, and Alyssa's beginning to feel lonely and ostracized. Then she gets an email, seemingly from a secret admirer. He teases her about her photographic memory and challenges her to prove how good it really is. At first Alyssa is intrigued and likes showing off her talent, but as her admirer's challenges get darker and more extreme and there is a murder in the nearby town, she realizes she's in too deep. Now her memory might be the only thing that can help her understand the killer and save her from the same fate . . .

Genre: Fiction
ISBN: 9781447242987
Published: 03/07/2014


Lucy Carver

Lucy Carver

Lucy Carver was born in Harrogate, Yorkshire. She was a keen writer as a child and went on to study English at university. She has had many different jobs but is now an author, writing for both children and adults.

Find out more about Lucy Carver


This book has been picked up by our professor to analyze in homework essay and I used http://domyhomeworkonline.net/do-my-english-homework.php to do it. We had to look at the elite and explain what we think about the social situation depicted in a book.
coleenmctrevs
This book sounds super good, I really want to read this so I am going to get the first and second book in this series. I will comment after I read this. I've never read from this author but she seem like a good writer.
seaturtle

Register

Create Account


Login with your social networks

Log in with Facebook

Login

 
Forgotten password

Share




9 people have read Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softly


What's going on?

coleenmctrevs
phoebe14xoxo
seaturtle
JessieMessie17
Charlottelovesbooks